Reset Password

click to see all images

Casa Bernad (de 2 a 10 personnes)

Ainsa
168 € par nuit
Casa completa
Des maisons rurales
|3 Bedrooms|
Voir les disponibilités

Description

Se situe au coeur du village historique d’Ainsa, dans une rue qui monte à la Grande Place. Casa Bernad, une maison construite en pierre, date du XIIe siècle. Elle a été restaurée afin d’offrir tout le confort moderne sans sacrifier son caractère et son style d’époque. La location dispose d’un appartement distribué entre le deuxième et troisème étage. 

On retrouve la splendeur du passé dans son magnifique plafond voûté en pierre. En montant l’escalier en pierre au deuxième étage, vous retrouverez le salon, une chambre double type alcôve qui ouvre sur le salon, une salle de bain, et la cuisine avec sa grande terrase orientée au sud avec un joli panorama environnant. En sortant de l’appartement, on se dirige vers l’escalier pour monter au troisème étage où vous retrouverez une salle de bain et deux chambres, chacune avec quatre lits simples et la deuxième avec un lit d’enfant. 

La décoration du spacieux salon dégage une ambiance d’élégance rustique grâce aux meubles anciens, tissus gais, et deux balcons qui donnent sur la rue principale, et à la superbe cheminée avec feu de bois. A contempler, la belle vue de la tour romane de l’église d’Ainsa et de la « Peña Montanesa » depuis la chambre du haut. 

La localité d’Aínsa captive le visiteur avec son magnifique patrimoine historique et ses rues pavées, et aux environs de nombreux villages pittoresques attendent votre visite, sans oublier le Parc National d’Ordesa et les Parcs Naturals de Sierra de Guara et Posets-Maladeta qui offrent des activités de plein air variés.

Chauffage:

  • Chauffage central en hiver et cheminée.

Stationnement:

  • Dechargement  voiture devant la porte d’entrée. Le parking est à l’extérier des remparts de la vielle ville.

Demandez les prix pour un logement de moins de 10 personnes, contact.

Voir plus

Reserve maintenant

Ajouter aux favoris
Contacter le Propriétaire
Partager
Your search results
Prix
Price per night: 168 €
Adresse
Ville:
Pays: Espagne
Détails
Property ID: 35433
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2

Disponibilité

décembre 2022
L M M J V S D
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
janvier 2023
L M M J V S D
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
passée
aujourd'hui
réservée
  • Changez votre devise

  • Recherche avancée

  • Changer le mot de passe

Vérifié

StayPyrenees Pyrenees

Contacter le Propriétaire
x

Reset Password

click to see all images

Casa Bernad (de 2 a 10 guests)

Ainsa
168 € per night
Full House
Rural houses
|3 Bedrooms|
Check Availability

Description

This superb property is located in the heart of the picturesque village of Ainsa, in the street which leads to the main square. Casa Bernad, a grand old stone built house, whose origins have been documented in the 12th century, has been restored to offer every comfort as well as a taste of tradition. The accommodation consists of an apartment distributed between the second and top floor. 

The splendour of the former rooms has been maintained, especially in the spectacular vaulted entrance hall. Climbing the stone staircase to the second floor, the guest is welcomed by a living room, an alcove style double bedroom, which opens onto the living room, a bathroom and a kitchen with its spacious south facing terrace with pretty views of the surrounding countryside. Leaving the apartment and climbing the staircase to the top floor, a bathroom and two bedrooms can be found. Both bedrooms have four single beds and in one bedroom, there is also a cot. 

The warm stone interior with fireplace, antique furniture, balconies, colourful fired clay floor tiles and vibrant fabrics makes the living room an elegant haven in which to relax. The comfortable top floor bedrooms have windows overlooking the countryside, and the front bedroom in particular offers a marvellous view of the Romanesque church tower and the Pyrenees. 

The area of Ainsa will captivate the visitor with its magnificent cultural heritage. Also in the area, there are numerous picturesque villages full of history and charm to visit, not forgetting the Ordesa, Sierra de Guara and Posets-Maladeta Parks, which offer a tremendous variety of outdoor activities. 

Heating:

  • Central heating and fireplace .

Parking:

  • You can unload car outside entrance door. The carpark is outside the remparts of the old town.

Ask prices for accommodation of less than 10 people.

View more

Book Now

Add to Favorites
Contact Owner
Share
Your search results
Price Details
Price per night: 168 €
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Address
City:
Country: Spain
Listing Details
Property ID: 35432
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Optional Services: Calefacción central y chimenea.
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

April 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
May 2021
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
past
today
booked
  • Cambiar su moneda

  • Advanced Search

  • Reset Password

Verified

StayPyrenees Pyrenees

Contact Owner
x